Would you like to experience our BORA systems live with a certified retail partner, do you need more information or do you have a question for BORA? Then please select:










Fields marked with * are required.



Technical Services

In exceptional cases, even quality products produced with the best of workmanship can exhibit faults. You can find our self-help guide, operating instructions and cleaning tips at myBORA.

Our technical service hotline is also open Monday to Thursday from 08:00 to 18:00 and on Fridays from 08:00 to 17:00.

Telephone number (free) 00800 7890 0987


E-mail United Kingdom: service.uk@bora.com

E-mail Sweden: service.se@bora.com

E-mail Denmark: service.dk@bora.com

E-mail Norway: service.no@bora.com

E-mail Belgium: service.be@bora.com 

Contact International

Australia

BORA APAC Pty Ltd
100 Victoria Road
Drummoyne NSW 2047 
Tel: +61 2 9719 2350
Fax: +61 2 8076 3514
Mail: info@boraapac.com.au
Web: www.bora-australia.com.au


Austria

BORA Vertriebs GmbH & Co KG
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Str. 3
6342 Niederndorf
Phone: +43 5373 62250-0
Mail: mail@bora.com


Belgium/Luxembourg

Matthias Merlin
Moenstraat 3
8554 Sint Denijs
Phone: +32 (0) 473 624 641
Mail: m.merlin@bora.com


Bulgaria

Jakob Sattler
International Sales Manager
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Str. 3
6342 Niederndorf
Tel: +43 5373 62250-54
Mail: j.sattler@bora.com


Croatia

Alkor Trade d.o.o.
Darko Dragic
Rudeska Cesta 177
10000 Zagreb
Phone: +385 99 379 41 81
Mail: darko@alkortrade.hr


Czech Republik

Peter Dolezal
B. Nemcovej 10
966 22 Lutila
Phone: +43 664 141 9325
Mail: p.dolezal@bora.com


Denmark

Morten Engebretsen AS
Country Manager Carsten Sander
Dronningens gate 28
0154 Oslo
Phone: +45 23 38 46 90
Mail: carsten@engebretsen.no


Estonia

Jakob Sattler
International Sales Manager
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Str. 3
6342 Niederndorf
Tel: +43 5373 62250-54
Mail: j.sattler@bora.com


Finnland

Savo Design & Technic OY
Muuntotie 1
01510 Vantaa
Phone: +358 207 181 450
Mail: info@savo.fi


France

Sales France North east

 

Laurent Dhaynaut
BORA Holding GmbH
38 Résidence du Nordmeulen
59114 Steenvoorde
Phone: +33 (0) 670 297 868
Mail: l.dhaynaut@bora.com

 

Sales France South east

Vincent Vandemoere
BORA Holding GmbH
Résidence Cap Soleil
Lou Cade 4C
83430 Saint Mandrier sur Mer
Phone: +33 (0) 607 712 420
Mail: v.vandemoere@bora.com

 

Sales France North west

Eric Gourdon
BORA Holding GmbH
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Straße 3
6342 Niederndorf
Austria
Phone: +33 (0) 625 533 525
Mail: e.gourdon@bora.com

 

Sales France South west

Christophe David
BORA Holding GmbH
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Straße 3
6342 Niederndorf
Austria
Phone: +33 (0) 611 811974
Mail: c.david@bora.com


Hungary

Dominik Lill
Distribution Development Manager
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Str. 3
6342 Niederndorf
Tel: +43 5373 62250-59
Mail: d.lill@bora.com 


Germany

BORA Lüftungstechnik GmbH
Rosenheimer Straße 32
83064 Raubling
Phone: +49 (0) 8035/907-240
Fax: +49 (0) 8035/907-249
Mail: info@bora.com

 


Greece

Mario Theodoridis
Mario Theodoridis & Co
7th km Oreokastro Str.
57013 Thessaloniki
Griechenland
Phone: +30 2310 682285
Email: info-gr@macart.biz


Hong Kong

Kitchen Culture (Hong Kong) Limited
Room 904, Centre Point
181 - 185 Gloucester Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 3977 1111
Mail: admin1@kitchenculture.com.hk


Israel

Nyga Chef For Home
P.O Box 589 Nordia
Phone: +972 9 8301001
Fax: +972 9 8301022
Mail: elad@interprom.co.il 


Italy

Frigo 2000 srl
Viale Fulvio Testi 125
20092 Cinisello Balsamo
Phone: +39 02660 47147
Mail: info@frigo2000.it


Latvia

SIA ELUX
Cesu street 31 corp I, Riga,
LV-1012, LATVIA
Phone: +371 67709307
Mail: info@elux.lv


Lithuania

UAB Prenta
Simas Butkus
Linkmenu g. 5
09300 Vilnius
Phone: +370 650 94 715
Mail: simas.butkus@prenta.lt


Malaysia

Kitchen Culture Sdn. Bhd.
154 Jalan Maarof
59100 Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +60 3 2287 5010
Mail: info@kitchenculture.com.my


Malta

Florian Mader
Distribution Development Manager
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Str. 3
6342 Niederndorf
Tel: +43 5373 62250-56
Mail: f.mader@bora.com


Middle East

AMH Trading
Manager: Hongbin Li
Crescent Tower, Al Majaz 3, Sharjah, UAE
Tel: +971 4 426 7042
Mobil: +971 50 72 818 72
Mail: bora@amhuae.com


Netherlands

Glenn van der Kop
Tuulshoek 3
6093 CR Heythuysen
Mail: g.vanderkop@bora.com
BORA Service 00800 78900987


New Zealand

Kouzina Appliances

Web: http://www.kouzina.co.nz

Auckland Showroom
155 The Strand, Parnell
Phone: +64 9 377 7822
Mail: sales@kouzina.co.nz 

Queenstown Showroom
Shop 12, The Landing, Hawthorne Drive
Phone: +64 3 428 2731
Mail: glenn@kouzina.co.nz 


Norway

Morten Engebretsen AS
Dronningens gate 28
0154 Oslo
Phone: +47 2247 7590
Mail: post@engebretsen.no


Poland

Północna Polska

Paulina Rubinskowska
ul. Sniadeckich 25/27/22
25-366 Kielce (PL)
p.rubinkowska@bora.com
+48 730 500 686

 

Polska Południowa

Lukasz Dudala

ul. Sniadeckich 25/27/22
25-366 Kielce (PL)
l.dudala@bora.com
+48 500 144 844


Portugal

Rui Contente
Tel: +351 961 504475
Mail: r.contente@bora.com


Romania

Kuxa Studio
Str. Putul lui Zamfir 36
011684 Bucharest
Phone: +40 21 224 15 15
Mail: bora@kuxa.ro


Russia / Россия

CMI GROUP Russia
Kozhevnicheskaya St. 7, building 2
115114, Russia, Moscow
Tel: +7 (495) 981-9490
Email: info@cmi-group.ru

CMI GROUP Россия
Кожевническая д. 7, строение 2,
115114, Москва
Тел.: +7 (495) 981-9490
e-mail: info@cmi-group.ru


Singapore

Kitchen Culture Pte. Ltd.
2 Leng Kee Road
#01-02/05/07/08 Thye Hong Centre
Singapore 159086
Phone: +65 6473 6776
Mail: info@kitchenculture.com


Slovakia

Peter Dolezal
B. Nemcovej 10
966 22 Lutila
Phone: +43 664 141 9325
Mail: p.dolezal@bora.com


Slovenia

Siccabo d.o.o.
Primož Kozinc
Tržaška 297
1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 200 70 07
Mail: primoz.kozinc@siccabo.si


Spain

Enrique Buitrago
Tel: +34 699 563772
Mail: e.buitrago@bora.com

 

Catalonia

Christian Weirich
BORA Showroom Barcelona
Alejandro Goicoechea, 6
08960 Sant Just Desvern
Barcelona
Tel: +34 (0) 933 716 359
Mail: c.weirich@bora.com

Andorra

Christian Weirich
BORA Showroom Barcelona
Alejandro Goicoechea, 6
08960 Sant Just Desvern
Barcelona
Tel: +34 (0) 933 716 359
Mail: c.weirich@bora.com


Sweden

Morten Engebretsen AS
Dronningens gate 28
0154 Oslo
Phone: +47 2247 7590
Mail: post@engebretsen.no


Switzerland

Generalimport für alle BORA Systeme
Suter Inox AG
Schachenstraße 20
5116 Schinznach-Bad
Tel: +41 (0)56 463 63 33
Mail: BORA@suter.ch

 

Kundendienst für alle BORA Systeme
Merial Vertriebs AG
Lerchenweg 3
CH-4552 Derendingen
Tel: +41 (0)32 682 22 30
Mail: merial@merial.ch


UK/Ireland

UK & Ireland Sales Manager
Andy Cummings
Sales north of Thames and M4
Tel: +44 7891 620 553
Mail: a.cummings@bora.com

 

Hilary Fielding
Sales south of Thames and M4
Tel: +44 7496 338 129
Mail: h.fielding@bora.com

 

Simon Matthews
Sales Midlands & Wales
Tel: +44 7852 155 344
Mail: s.matthews@bora.com 

 

Claudius Becherer (Showroom Manager)
Tel: +44 20 3693 1390
Mail: c.becherer@bora.com

BORA LAB
Lloyds Wharf
2 Mill Street
London
SE1 2BD
Tel: +44 20 3693 1390

(Showroom presentation by arrangement)


Ukraine / Україна

Mirs Ldt.
Osipova Str, 37
65012 Odessa
Tel.: +(00)38 0482 35 53 47
Mail: ayutovets@tango.com.ua

Мирс, ООО
ул. Осипова, 37
65012 Одеса
Тел.: +(00)38 0482 35 53 47
Е-пошта: ayutovets@tango.com.ua

BORA