Would you like to experience our BORA systems live with a certified retail partner, do you need more information or do you have a question for BORA? Then please select:







Fields marked with * are required.



Technical Services

In exceptional cases, even quality products produced with the best of workmanship can exhibit faults. You can find our self-help guide, operating instructions and cleaning tips at myBORA.

Our technical service hotline is also open Monday to Thursday from 08:00 to 18:00 and on Fridays from 08:00 to 17:00.

Telephone number (free) +800 7890 0987
E-mail: service@bora.com

Contact International

Australia

BORA APAC Pty Ltd
100 Victoria Road
Drummoyne NSW 2047 
Tel: +61 2 9719 2350
Fax: +61 2 8076 3514
Mail: info@boraapac.com.au
Web: www.bora-australia.com.au


Austria

BORA Vertriebs GmbH & Co KG
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Str. 3
6342 Niederndorf
Phone: +43 5373 62250-0
Mail: mail@bora.com


Belgium/Luxembourg

Matthias Merlin
Moenstraat 3
8554 Sint Denijs
Phone: +32 (0) 473 624 641
Mail: m.merlin@bora.com


Bulgaria

Jakob Sattler
International Sales Manager
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Str. 3
6342 Niederndorf
Tel: +43 5373 62250-54
Mail: j.sattler@bora.com


Croatia

Alkor Trade d.o.o.
Darko Dragic
Rudeska Cesta 177
10000 Zagreb
Phone: +385 99 379 41 81
Mail: darko@alkortrade.hr


Czech Republik

Peter Dolezal
B. Nemcovej 10
966 22 Lutila
Phone: +43 664 141 9325
Mail: p.dolezal@bora.com


Denmark

Morten Engebretsen AS
Country Manager Carsten Sander
Dronningens gate 28
0154 Oslo
Phone: +45 23 38 46 90
Mail: carsten@engebretsen.no


Estonia

Jakob Sattler
International Sales Manager
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Str. 3
6342 Niederndorf
Tel: +43 5373 62250-54
Mail: j.sattler@bora.com


Finnland

Savo Design & Technic OY
Muuntotie 1
01510 Vantaa
Phone: +358 207 181 450
Mail: info@savo.fi


France

Sales France North east

 

Laurent Dhaynaut
BORA Holding GmbH
38 Résidence du Nordmeulen
59114 Steenvoorde
Phone: +33 (0) 670 297 868
Mail: l.dhaynaut@bora.com

 

Sales France South east

Vincent Vandemoere
BORA Holding GmbH
Résidence Cap Soleil
Lou Cade 4C
83430 Saint Mandrier sur Mer
Phone: +33 (0) 607 712 420
Mail: v.vandemoere@bora.com

 

Sales France North west

Eric Gourdon
BORA Holding GmbH
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Straße 3
6342 Niederndorf
Austria
Phone: +33 (0) 625 533 525
Mail: e.gourdon@bora.com

 

Sales France South west

Christophe David
BORA Holding GmbH
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Straße 3
6342 Niederndorf
Austria
Phone: +33 (0) 611 811974
Mail: c.david@bora.com


Germany

BORA Lüftungstechnik GmbH
Rosenheimer Straße 32
83064 Raubling
Phone: +49 (0) 8035/907-240
Fax: +49 (0) 8035/907-249
Mail: info@bora.com

 


Greece

Mario Theodoridis
Mario Theodoridis & Co
7th km Oreokastro Str.

57013 Thessaloniki
Griechenland
Phone: +30 2310 682285
Email: info-gr@macart.biz


Israel

Nyga Chef For Home
P.O Box 589 Nordia
Phone: +972 9 8301001
Fax: +972 9 8301022
Mail: elad@interprom.co.il 


Italy

Frigo 2000 srl
Viale Fulvio Testi 125
20092 Cinisello Balsamo
Phone: +39 02660 47147
Mail: info@frigo2000.it


Latvia

SIA ELUX
Cesu street 31 corp I, Riga,
LV-1012, LATVIA
Phone: +371 67709307
Mail: info@elux.lv


info@elux.lv

Lithuania

UAB Prenta
Simas Butkus
Linkmenu g. 5
09300 Vilnius
Phone: +370 650 94 715
Mail: simas.butkus@prenta.lt


Malta

Dominik Lill
Distribution Development Manager
Prof.-Dr.-Anton-Kathrein-Str. 3
6342 Niederndorf
Tel: +43 5373 62250-59
Mail: d.lill@bora.com


Middle East

AMH Trading
Manager: Hongbin Li
Crescent Tower, Al Majaz 3, Sharjah, UAE
Tel: +971 4 426 7042
Mobil: +971 50 72 818 72
Mail: bora@amhuae.com


Netherlands

Glenn van der Kop
Tuulshoek 3
6093 CR Heythuysen
Mail: g.vanderkop@bora.com
BORA Service 00800 78900987


New Zealand

BORA APAC Pty Ltd

100 Victoria Road
Drummoyne NSW 2047 
Tel: +61 2 9719 2350
Fax: +61 2 8076 3514
Mail: info@boraapac.com.au
Web: www.bora-australia.com.au


Norway

Morten Engebretsen AS
Dronningens gate 28
0154 Oslo
Phone: +47 2247 7590
Mail: post@engebretsen.no


Poland

Północna Polska

Paulina Rubinskowska
ul. Sniadeckich 25/27/22
25-366 Kielce (PL)
p.rubinkowska@bora.com
+48 730 500 686

 

Polska Południowa

Lukasz Dudala

ul. Sniadeckich 25/27/22
25-366 Kielce (PL)
l.dudala@bora.com
+48 500 144 844


Portugal

Rui Contente
Tel: +351 961 504475
Mail: r.contente@bora.com


Romania

Kuxa Studio
Str. Putul lui Zamfir 36
011684 Bucharest
Phone: +40 21 224 15 15
Mail: bora@kuxa.ro


Russia

Distribution in Russia and GUS-States

CMI Business Consulting GmbH
Grabenstraße 5
40213 Düsseldorf
Phone. +49 211 436 98 166
Mail: info@cmi-consult.de

Distributor in Russia
CMI GROUP Russia
1-st Volokolamsky Proezd 10, Bld. 1
123060 Moskau
Phone. +7 (495) 981-9490
Mail: info@cmi-group.ru


Slovakia

Peter Dolezal
B. Nemcovej 10
966 22 Lutila
Phone: +43 664 141 9325
Mail: p.dolezal@bora.com


Slovenia

ETIS d.o.o.
Tržaška 333
1000 Ljubljana
Phone: +386 1 200 70 07
Mail: primoz.kozinc@etis.si


Spain

Enrique Buitrago
Tel: +34 699 563772
Mail: e.buitrago@bora.com

 

Catalonia

Christian Weirich
BORA Showroom Barcelona
Alejandro Goicoechea, 6
08960 Sant Just Desvern
Barcelona
Tel: +34 (0) 933 716 359
Mail: c.weirich@bora.com

Andorra

Christian Weirich
BORA Showroom Barcelona
Alejandro Goicoechea, 6
08960 Sant Just Desvern
Barcelona
Tel: +34 (0) 933 716 359
Mail: c.weirich@bora.com


Sweden

Morten Engebretsen AS
Dronningens gate 28
0154 Oslo
Phone: +47 2247 7590
Mail: post@engebretsen.no


Switzerland

General import for all BORA systems
Distribution BORA Basic & BORA Classic
Suter Inox AG
Schachenstraße 20
5116 Schinznach-Bad
Phone: +41 (0)564 636 333
Mail: suter@suter.ch

Customer service for all BORA systems
Distribution BORA Professional
Merial Vertriebs AG
Lerchenweg 3
CH-4552 Derendingen
Phone: +41 (0)32 682 22 30
Mail: merial@merial.ch


UK/Ireland

UK & Ireland Sales Manager
Andy Cummings
Sales north of Thames and M4
Tel: +44 7891 620 553
Mail: a.cummings@bora.com

 

Hilary Fielding
Sales south of Thames and M4
Tel: +44 7496 338 129
Mail: h.fielding@bora.com

 

Claudius Becherer (Showroom Manager)
Tel: +44 20 3693 1390
Mail: c.becherer@bora.com

BORA LAB
Lloyds Wharf
2 Mill Street
London
SE1 2BD
Tel: +44 20 3693 1390

(Showroom presentation by appointment only)

BORA